available @

uncovered soul
rue de rivoli
no way into it
love unplugged
one for j.b
the persecution
the deliberance
the emotional death
in between

music composed & arranged by sabina hank

line up:
sabina hank, voice & piano
beni schmid, violin
herb berger, saxes
tom reif, guitar
dietmar kastowsky, bass
jeff boudreaux/stephan eppinger, drums

produced by sabina hank, 1997

Share on Facebook