Sabina Hank
“A Song Kaleidoscope”

available @

01_Friday Will Last (Feat. Bob Mintzer)
02_Sometimes You Are Mine
03_I Fell For Your Soul
04_On The Street Where You Live
05_Talk To Me (Feat.Benjamin Schmid)
06_Far From Eden (Feat.Bob Mintzer)
07_Don’t Take My Love Away (Remix by Mo’Horizons)
08_Beautiful Love
09_When Is Now
11_Music In A Mirror (Feat.Bob Mintzer)
12_Still Here
13_MidsummerRain (Feat.Bob Mintzer)
14_For All We know_
15_Küss Mich
18_Spaziergang Im Regen
19_Vergeht Kein Tag
20_Nah An Mir
21_Restless Bros
22_Befrei Mich Von Dir
26_Cruising Around Birmingham B.
27_Weil Ich Dich Liebe
28_Wein Für Mich

music: sabina hank
lyrics: sabina hank & josh vanderberg

album & production credits:

mastering: wolfgang schramml @ sonic flow

line up:
sabina hank, vocals, piano & fender rhodes
tom reif, guitars
alex meik, double bass & backing vocals
christian lettner, drums
bernie rothauer, percussion

release @ meander records, 2012

Share on Facebook